Kontakt

Kreera Samhällsbyggnad
Sverige AB

Södra Förstadsgatan 4
211 43 Malmö

Telefon (VD):  070-213 96 40
E-post: info@kreera.nu
Org.nr: 556729-4011

 
Karin Hammarlund  VD Kulturgeograf 070-213 96 40 karin@kreera.nu

Karin Hammarlund
VD
Kulturgeograf
070-213 96 40
karin@kreera.nu

Anna Brånhult Hasemann  Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA 070-247 15 41 anna.branhult@kreera.nu

Anna Brånhult Hasemann
Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
070-247 15 41
anna.branhult@kreera.nu

Anna Lyth  Landskapsarkitekt MSA 070-736 39 52 anna.lyth@kreera.nu

Anna Lyth
Landskapsarkitekt MSA
070-736 39 52
anna.lyth@kreera.nu

Björn Lundberg  Styrelseledamot Områdesansvarig projektering 070-508 05 68 bjorn.lundberg@kreera.nu

Björn Lundberg
Styrelseledamot
Områdesansvarig projektering
070-508 05 68
bjorn.lundberg@kreera.nu

Elfrida Klacka  Landskapsarkitekt MSA 076-633 46 31 elfrida.klacka@kreera.nu

Elfrida Klacka
Landskapsarkitekt MSA
076-633 46 31
elfrida.klacka@kreera.nu

Göran Sevelin  Samhällsplanerare & landskapsarkitekt 070-305 44 55 goran.sevelin@kreera.nu

Göran Sevelin
Samhällsplanerare & landskapsarkitekt
070-305 44 55
goran.sevelin@kreera.nu

Emil Gottberg  Områdesansvarig plan & landskap Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA 070-247 95 42 emil.gottberg@kreera.nu

Emil Gottberg
Områdesansvarig plan & landskap
Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
070-247 95 42
emil.gottberg@kreera.nu

Hampus Wallin  Civilingenjör 070-309 21 78 hampus.wallin@kreera.nu

Hampus Wallin
Civilingenjör
070-309 21 78
hampus.wallin@kreera.nu

Filip Wangefjord  Järnvägsingenjör 073-321 36 17  filip.wangefjord@kreera.nu

Filip Wangefjord
Järnvägsingenjör
073-321 36 17
filip.wangefjord@kreera.nu

Johan Malmström  Markprojektör 070-638 79 99 johan.malmstrom@kreera.nu

Johan Malmström
Markprojektör
070-638 79 99
johan.malmstrom@kreera.nu

Fredrik Thurfjell  Områdesansvarig utredning Järnvägsingenjör 070-895 28 00 fredrik.thurfjell@kreera.nu

Fredrik Thurfjell
Områdesansvarig utredning
Järnvägsingenjör
070-895 28 00
fredrik.thurfjell@kreera.nu

Johanna Sandström  Trafikplanerare 072-210 35 57 johanna.sandstrom@kreera.nu

Johanna Sandström
Trafikplanerare
072-210 35 57
johanna.sandstrom@kreera.nu

Joséphine Tardy  Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA 070-379 18 58 josephine.tardy@kreera.nu

Joséphine Tardy
Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
070-379 18 58
josephine.tardy@kreera.nu

Patrik Sterky  Styrelseordförande Civilingenjör 070-356 55 62 patrik.sterky@kreera.nu

Patrik Sterky
Styrelseordförande
Civilingenjör
070-356 55 62
patrik.sterky@kreera.nu

Karin Pohl  Landskapsarkitekt 073-695 19 61 karin.pohl@kreera.nu

Karin Pohl
Landskapsarkitekt
073-695 19 61
karin.pohl@kreera.nu

Petra Amsbeck  Planeringsarkitekt 073-981 29 73 petra.amsbeck@kreera.nu

Petra Amsbeck
Planeringsarkitekt
073-981 29 73
petra.amsbeck@kreera.nu

Kristina Hermansson  Styrelseledamot Planeringsarkitekt 072-717 65 43 kristina.hermansson@kreera.nu

Kristina Hermansson
Styrelseledamot
Planeringsarkitekt
072-717 65 43
kristina.hermansson@kreera.nu

Stefan Helgesson  Styrelseledamot Civilingenjör 076-119 39 99 stefan.helgesson@kreera.nu

Stefan Helgesson
Styrelseledamot
Civilingenjör
076-119 39 99
stefan.helgesson@kreera.nu

Lisa Hjern  Markprojektör 070-733 04 92 lisa.hjern@kreera.nu

Lisa Hjern
Markprojektör
070-733 04 92
lisa.hjern@kreera.nu