Kontakt

Kreera Samhällsbyggnad Sverige AB
Södra Förstadsgatan 4
211 43 Malmö

Telefon: 040–176550
E-post: info@kreera.nu
Org.nr: 556729-4011

 
Karin Hammarlund Kramer VD 040 – 176 540 karin@kreera.nu

Karin Hammarlund Kramer
VD
040 – 176 540
karin@kreera.nu

Anna Brånhult (föräldraledig) Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA 040–176 541 anna.branhult@kreera.nu

Anna Brånhult (föräldraledig)
Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
040–176 541
anna.branhult@kreera.nu

Emil Gottberg Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA 040–176 542 emil.gottberg@kreera.nu

Emil Gottberg
Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
040–176 542
emil.gottberg@kreera.nu

Filip Wangefjord Järnvägsingenjör 040–176 549 filip.wangefjord@kreera.nu

Filip Wangefjord
Järnvägsingenjör
040–176 549
filip.wangefjord@kreera.nu

Fredrik Thurfjell Järnvägsingenjör 040–176 558 fredrik.thurfjell@kreera.nu

Fredrik Thurfjell
Järnvägsingenjör
040–176 558
fredrik.thurfjell@kreera.nu

Husam Al Barkawi Civilingenjör 040–176 559 husam.al.barkawi@kreera.nu

Husam Al Barkawi
Civilingenjör
040–176 559
husam.al.barkawi@kreera.nu

Johan Malmström Markprojektör 040–176 554 johan.malmstrom@kreera.nu

Johan Malmström
Markprojektör
040–176 554
johan.malmstrom@kreera.nu

Joséphine Tardy Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA 040–176 545 josephine.tardy@kreera.nu

Joséphine Tardy
Landskapsarkitekt LAR/MSA
040–176 545
josephine.tardy@kreera.nu

Kristina Hermansson Planeringsarkitekt 040–176 543 kristina.hermansson@kreera.nu

Kristina Hermansson
Planeringsarkitekt
040–176 543
kristina.hermansson@kreera.nu

Stefan Helgesson Civilingenjör 040–176 551 stefan.helgesson@kreera.nu

Stefan Helgesson
Civilingenjör
040–176 551
stefan.helgesson@kreera.nu

Wissam Bader Civilingenjör 040–176 544 wissam.bader@kreera.nu

Wissam Bader
Civilingenjör
040–176 544
wissam.bader@kreera.nu

Göran Sevelin Samhällsplanerare & landskapsarkitekt 040–176 555 goran.sevelin@kreera.nu

Göran Sevelin
Samhällsplanerare & landskapsarkitekt
040–176 555
goran.sevelin@kreera.nu

Jenny Ekman Civilingenjör 0702-635 428 jenny.ekman@kreera.nu

Jenny Ekman
Civilingenjör
0702-635 428
jenny.ekman@kreera.nu

Johanna Sandström Trafikplanerare johanna.sandstrom@kreera.nu

Johanna Sandström
Trafikplanerare
johanna.sandstrom@kreera.nu

Patrik Sterky Civilingenjör 040–176 552 patrik.sterky@kreera.nu

Patrik Sterky
Civilingenjör
040–176 552
patrik.sterky@kreera.nu